Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates

Family Practice Physicians located in Seminole, FL

57 total reviews

Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam A.
Submitted 11/30/21
The staff was very Friendly and my Dr was very through with a great calming demeanor.
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very thorough and professional as well as comfortably friendly
Kathy B.
Submitted 11/09/21
The entire office provides an excellent patient experience. Dr Hays truly listens and supports.
Penny J.
Submitted 11/04/21
I love Dr Hays. She is so calm and really listens. I'm not the best of patients but I'm so satisfied with her!!
Kate B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Efficient, thorough and Patty listened.
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/26/21
I couldn't have pick a better family doctor if I tried!! Dr. Hays is amazing and will always answer my questions quickly and honestly!
Joy P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great service
Judy B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Shari Chappell listened to what I was saying about my health issues. We communicated together to solve the problems.
Linda R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Shari listened to my issue, gave advice and decided on my next step. Could not have asked for more. Thank you Shari
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have never met such a caring and thorough Doctor. She is EXCELLENT!! I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks to the entire office for their great service. It does take an entire team.
Linda G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional, very thorough. Really felt like I was in good hands.
Sandra L.
Submitted 12/31/20
always so friendly and helpful
Dorothy S.
Submitted 12/25/20
I was called promptly from the parking lot to see my doctor. There was some confusion as to why I was there but it was straightened out. Dr. Hall is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I am very happy with the services I have received and the office staff are super.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/15/20
I'm always satisfied when visiting Dr Hays she always takes the time to explain everything, the staff is always pleasant also
Richard W.
Submitted 11/23/20
Same as always. Excellent. Though my Lisinopril was supposed to be reduced to 5 mg instead of 10 mg, but the prescription was not called in.
Daniel W.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Hays is great - she follows up on my hospital stays thru rehab and at home. The staff are always helpful , courteous and professional. Dr. Bellingar's practice is the best ! I'm glad I chose to go there.
Henry P.
Submitted 11/21/20
very good
Alison M.
Submitted 11/10/20
I love Dr. Bellingar! Her staff is also courteous, and the wait minimal.
Harry M.
Submitted 11/01/20
Great
Brittany B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Sharilyn is a delight. Was very pleased with her manner of care and thoroughness.