Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates

Family Practice Physicians located in Seminole, FL

52 total reviews

Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
Submitted 08/26/21
I couldn't have pick a better family doctor if I tried!! Dr. Hays is amazing and will always answer my questions quickly and honestly!
Joy P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great service
Judy B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Shari Chappell listened to what I was saying about my health issues. We communicated together to solve the problems.
Linda R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Shari listened to my issue, gave advice and decided on my next step. Could not have asked for more. Thank you Shari
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have never met such a caring and thorough Doctor. She is EXCELLENT!! I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks to the entire office for their great service. It does take an entire team.
Linda G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very professional, very thorough. Really felt like I was in good hands.
Sandra L.
Submitted 12/31/20
always so friendly and helpful
Dorothy S.
Submitted 12/25/20
I was called promptly from the parking lot to see my doctor. There was some confusion as to why I was there but it was straightened out. Dr. Hall is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I am very happy with the services I have received and the office staff are super.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/15/20
I'm always satisfied when visiting Dr Hays she always takes the time to explain everything, the staff is always pleasant also
Richard W.
Submitted 11/23/20
Same as always. Excellent. Though my Lisinopril was supposed to be reduced to 5 mg instead of 10 mg, but the prescription was not called in.
Daniel W.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Hays is great - she follows up on my hospital stays thru rehab and at home. The staff are always helpful , courteous and professional. Dr. Bellingar's practice is the best ! I'm glad I chose to go there.
Henry P.
Submitted 11/21/20
very good
Alison M.
Submitted 11/10/20
I love Dr. Bellingar! Her staff is also courteous, and the wait minimal.
Harry M.
Submitted 11/01/20
Great
Brittany B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Sharilyn is a delight. Was very pleased with her manner of care and thoroughness.
Christine M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Bellingar is a special lady. She listens to what you have to say, is always open to questions, and considers alternative therapies. She never pushes medication or tests when not necessary and spends time with you. My husband and I have been patients for many years and hope to continue with her for many more. She is a caring person and I would highly recommend her.
Leigh L.
Submitted 10/17/20
I am always treated with respect and consideration at my appointments and on phone calls.
Dora O.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr bellingar is the best doctor I have ever been too she is very patient take her time with each of her patience.wouldnt want to change to another doctor for nothing she is the bomb
Kim K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Bellingar is a truly caring doctor. She is open and listens to all your concerns.
Sonya P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr.Hayes is wonderful. She takes the time to listen and will do whatever is necessary to help. She had a great bedside manner. I would recommend her service s to family members and friends.