Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates

Family Practice Physicians located in Seminole, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great! Was seeing someone in a healthcare corporation and it was not great experience. Really happy I found Dr. Hayes! She was on time, made me feel heard, addressed my problems and also made sure my preventative care was up to date. A+ in my opinion!
Randy R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Well organized, Professional staff, Courteous, I would highly recommend
Cathy L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Bellingar has been my doctor for 25 years - ever since I moved to FL from IL. I have never had a bad experience with the office staff and Dr B has become like family - taking care of all my needs and referring out when necessary. I moved a couple of years ago and drive 1.5 hours to continue my care with her and the great staff. She has never failed to take good care of me. I plan to never change!!!!!!
Roswita P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very friendly reception. Too many forms to fill out. Dr. Hays so pleasant and patience. I feel so comfortable going to this office. Thank you very much.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/12/22
I was able to get an appointment on the same day I called, that saved me from spending 4 days being itchy and uncomfortable from my allergic reaction. Thank you!
Anthony I.
Submitted 02/19/22
Thorough and professional
Marcia B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Efficient friendly
Ayesha L.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great experience I’m not in network through my insurance but I will pay self pay to continue to have Ms. Shari as my provider.
MARGARET P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Hays listens and is working hard trying to find the solution to my health issues. I am more than satisfied and I will recommend her anytime I can. She is beyond wonderful. If I have a choice I will never change Drs again.
James F.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always professional and supportive of my health
Heidemarie S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Always a great experience and all concerns are addressed in a timely manner.
Pam A.
Submitted 11/30/21
The staff was very Friendly and my Dr was very through with a great calming demeanor.
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very thorough and professional as well as comfortably friendly
Kathy B.
Submitted 11/09/21
The entire office provides an excellent patient experience. Dr Hays truly listens and supports.
Penny J.
Submitted 11/04/21
I love Dr Hays. She is so calm and really listens. I'm not the best of patients but I'm so satisfied with her!!
Kate B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Efficient, thorough and Patty listened.
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/26/21
I couldn't have pick a better family doctor if I tried!! Dr. Hays is amazing and will always answer my questions quickly and honestly!
Joy P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great service
Judy B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Shari Chappell listened to what I was saying about my health issues. We communicated together to solve the problems.
Linda R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Shari listened to my issue, gave advice and decided on my next step. Could not have asked for more. Thank you Shari