Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates

Family Practice Physicians located in Seminole, FL

58 total reviews

Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany B.
Submitted 10/23/20
Sharilyn is a delight. Was very pleased with her manner of care and thoroughness.
Christine M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Bellingar is a special lady. She listens to what you have to say, is always open to questions, and considers alternative therapies. She never pushes medication or tests when not necessary and spends time with you. My husband and I have been patients for many years and hope to continue with her for many more. She is a caring person and I would highly recommend her.
Leigh L.
Submitted 10/17/20
I am always treated with respect and consideration at my appointments and on phone calls.
Dora O.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr bellingar is the best doctor I have ever been too she is very patient take her time with each of her patience.wouldnt want to change to another doctor for nothing she is the bomb
Kim K.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Bellingar is a truly caring doctor. She is open and listens to all your concerns.
Sonya P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr.Hayes is wonderful. She takes the time to listen and will do whatever is necessary to help. She had a great bedside manner. I would recommend her service s to family members and friends.
Trisha B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Hays was amazing! She took so much time with me to discuss some health issues I have been experiencing. It’s so refreshing to have someone listen and suggest things that other doctors haven’t
John D.
Submitted 10/12/20
Easy
Megan M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Everyone was very friendly. I waited longer than expected however.
Roslyn R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great rapor with drs. Helpful, pleasant, takes time with answering my needs.
Gaileanne T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Hays is very thoughtful and a good listener. She’s thorough and knowledgeable. Very pleasant to deal with.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr.Hayes and her staff. We're friendly, helpful, very considerate. Dr. Hayes got right on top of things and ordered just what I needed. Liked her very much! Great first impression.
Kelli A.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Bellingar has always been a caring, compassionate professional who truly takes the time to understand the whole picture and treat you with respect and dignity. I trust her care completely, she values and listens to her patients.
Kim C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Patty was great as always and goes above and beyond to help with any problems
Kathryn L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Patty takes time to explain everything I need to know or answer any questions. Very thorough and pleasant
Bryan G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Goog examination, reassured me that no major problems at this time.
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/12/20
As always, staff is very nice - and Dr. B and Patty are compassionate and spend time with you.
Donna D.
Submitted 03/02/20
She is the best doctor that I've ever seen in that office she is efficient personal and professional
Terry U.
Submitted 03/02/20
Although the initial wait was a little extended, the Dr. was waiting in the room when I entered, and as usual was very helpful with my issue.
Mary Ann N.
Submitted 02/27/20
This was my second appointment, I was impressed on how my husband and I was greeted during check-in. Wait time was quick and the office visit with the doctor was smooth. Questions were answered with a plan / suggestions.