Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates

Family Practice Physicians located in Seminole, FL

72 total reviews

Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trisha B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Hays was amazing! She took so much time with me to discuss some health issues I have been experiencing. It’s so refreshing to have someone listen and suggest things that other doctors haven’t
John D.
Submitted 10/12/20
Easy
Megan M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Everyone was very friendly. I waited longer than expected however.
Roslyn R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great rapor with drs. Helpful, pleasant, takes time with answering my needs.
Gaileanne T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Hays is very thoughtful and a good listener. She’s thorough and knowledgeable. Very pleasant to deal with.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr.Hayes and her staff. We're friendly, helpful, very considerate. Dr. Hayes got right on top of things and ordered just what I needed. Liked her very much! Great first impression.
Kelli A.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Bellingar has always been a caring, compassionate professional who truly takes the time to understand the whole picture and treat you with respect and dignity. I trust her care completely, she values and listens to her patients.
Kim C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Patty was great as always and goes above and beyond to help with any problems
Kathryn L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Patty takes time to explain everything I need to know or answer any questions. Very thorough and pleasant
Bryan G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Goog examination, reassured me that no major problems at this time.
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/12/20
As always, staff is very nice - and Dr. B and Patty are compassionate and spend time with you.
Donna D.
Submitted 03/02/20
She is the best doctor that I've ever seen in that office she is efficient personal and professional
Terry U.
Submitted 03/02/20
Although the initial wait was a little extended, the Dr. was waiting in the room when I entered, and as usual was very helpful with my issue.
Mary Ann N.
Submitted 02/27/20
This was my second appointment, I was impressed on how my husband and I was greeted during check-in. Wait time was quick and the office visit with the doctor was smooth. Questions were answered with a plan / suggestions.
Freida J.
Submitted 02/21/20
very nice manner, concerned, she did not ask if I wanted pain pills (I didn't want them), asked lots of questions. I was satisfied with visit.
Terry B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Made me feel comfortable and took good care me
Kim W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Patty is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I’m grateful to have such a great Doctor.
Rich C.
Submitted 02/19/20
I never feel rushed and am encouraged to share all my concerns.
Julie S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Bellinger and her staff are absolutely wonderful. She takes the time to hear your health issues and is very patient. She is very knowledgeable, professional and happy that I have her as my primary doctor. I highly, highly recommend her office to assist your medical needs.
Terry S.
Submitted 02/05/20
The care I received on this visit and all previous visits was very professional and thorough. I highly recommend this office.