Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates

Family Practice Physicians located in Seminole, FL

58 total reviews

Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bridget Bellingar DO & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freida J.
Submitted 02/21/20
very nice manner, concerned, she did not ask if I wanted pain pills (I didn't want them), asked lots of questions. I was satisfied with visit.
Terry B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Made me feel comfortable and took good care me
Kim W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Patty is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I’m grateful to have such a great Doctor.
Rich C.
Submitted 02/19/20
I never feel rushed and am encouraged to share all my concerns.
Julie S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Bellinger and her staff are absolutely wonderful. She takes the time to hear your health issues and is very patient. She is very knowledgeable, professional and happy that I have her as my primary doctor. I highly, highly recommend her office to assist your medical needs.
Terry S.
Submitted 02/05/20
The care I received on this visit and all previous visits was very professional and thorough. I highly recommend this office.
LORRAINE D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Bellingar is very knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner, and listens to your story, I am now 73 and have been with her since 1994.
Martha B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Thorough, thoughtful, professional. Everything I could ask for in a physician.
Ricky B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very informative and easy to understand.
Wesley R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great Doctor and great staff.
Diana M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Pat is very good. She is knowledgeable and helps you with your problem.
Daniel L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Shes a good person an she nice to me. She care a bout the patient
Alexandra H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Took time to get to know me. Asked great questions. Good bedside manner
Dick B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr B is an excellent doctor.
Debbie R.
Submitted 11/14/19
I love Dr Bellingar and her staff. She is without a doubt one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/13/19
She has been my primary care provider for last 30 years. Dr. B. is a very compassionate, knowledgeable, insightful physician. I am fortunate to have had her to guide me with my healthcare decisions.
Steve F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great visit. All my questions answered to my satisfaction.
David B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Best in the west my number 1 Doctor